The Five Wisdoms

7 minutes

In this clip, Mingyur Rinpoche explains the five wisdoms, a core principle in the Vajrayana tradition of Tibet. This teaching is part of the Three Words that Strike the Vital Point series, which was taught in Bodhgaya, India in January 2011.

Excerpt-The Five Wisdoms (From 07-Nectar of the Path-Three Wisdoms) To Download - Right click, save as

August 17, 2012

0 responses on "The Five Wisdoms"

Leave a Message